Proof I’m not a vampire


cruising canuckistan

I am a creature of habit, which, when it comes to photography, means that I tend to shoot the same things and the same places. Today I set out to prove that I can indeed photograph where I’ve never photographed before and that I’m not a vampire or zombie from “I am Legend” (after all my night-time posts recently.) I left home in the early afternoon and headed down to the railway bridge close to Rona Hardware. From there I walked up towards the old quarry and beyond, before eventually ending back at the bridge.

After an afternoon of shooting I have to agree with LM Montgomery, who wrote in Anne of Green Gables, “I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers.”

View original post

Thank for your comments

